Latest News

Face Masks Compulsory
1 week ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
1 month ago Wed 3rd Nov 2021
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year...
Alder Road closure
2 months ago Wed 22nd Sep 2021
UPDATE: As of 12th November Alder Road has reopened
New Timetables from 20th September
2 months ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
Our full services are back from Monday 20th September...
Holdenhurst Road closure from 7th September
3 months ago Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Update: Our morebus services have returned to Holdenhurst Road, but the U1 will still travel along the diverted route...
Holdenhurst Road reopening on 26th July
4 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Holdenhurst Road will reopen from Monday morning...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
4 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
Summer route and timetable changes
6 months ago Mon 24th May 2021
The U3 will run slightly earlier Monday-Friday
New improved Unibus app
6 months ago Tue 18th May 2021
We've got a brand new app for you with many enhanced features, try it today...
Bus updates during lockdown
11 months ago Wed 6th Jan 2021
We are currently running to a vacation timetable service. Find out more here.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable