Latest News

Timetable changes from 20th September
2 weeks ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
It's 'back to school' for BU and AUB which brings in our fresh new 2020/2021 academic year bus timetables...
Temporary U1 and U3 timetable from 14th September
2 weeks ago Wed 9th Sep 2020
From Monday 14th September, there will be a temporary timetable operating on the U1 and U3 service.
Back on board with UNIBUS
2 months ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Our helpful guide for employers getting their teams ready to return to work following the government’s latest announcement.
Fare changes from 1st August
2 months ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
Our UNIBUS singles and returns, 10-trip and annual fares will be changing from Saturday 1st August. Find out how this may affect you.
How busy is my bus? Try the Busy Bus Checker
2 months ago Mon 13th Jul 2020
Introducing the new Busy Bus Checker tool which allows you to make an informed decision about whether or not to travel.
Face Coverings Compulsory for Customers from 15th June
3 months ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
Following new Government guidelines, find out the full details...
Increased timetables from 31st May
3 months ago Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Take a look at how our timetables have changed since 31st May and how you can get around Bournemouth.
Coronavirus Updates
3 months ago Mon 1st Jun 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Revised timetable starts Monday 23rd March
6 months ago Fri 20th Mar 2020
Given that BU will be largely closed from the end of Friday, a revised skeleton timetable will run from Monday 23rd March.
POSTPONED: Wallisdown Road & Boundary Roundabout roadworks
6 months ago Wed 11th Mar 2020
The scheduled Wallisdown Roadworks have now been postponed due to the coronavirus outbreak.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable