Latest News

Back on board with UNIBUS
1 week ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Our helpful guide for employers getting their teams ready to return to work following the government’s latest announcement.
Fare changes from 1st August
1 week ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
Our UNIBUS singles and returns, 10-trip and annual fares will be changing from Saturday 1st August. Find out how this may affect you.
How busy is my bus? Try the Busy Bus Checker
3 weeks ago Mon 13th Jul 2020
Introducing the new Busy Bus Checker tool which allows you to make an informed decision about whether or not to travel.
Face Coverings Compulsory for Customers from 15th June
1 month ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
Following new Government guidelines, find out the full details...
Increased timetables from 31st May
2 months ago Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Take a look at how our timetables have changed since 31st May and how you can get around Bournemouth.
Coronavirus Updates
2 months ago Mon 1st Jun 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Revised timetable starts Monday 23rd March
4 months ago Fri 20th Mar 2020
Given that BU will be largely closed from the end of Friday, a revised skeleton timetable will run from Monday 23rd March.
POSTPONED: Wallisdown Road & Boundary Roundabout roadworks
4 months ago Wed 11th Mar 2020
The scheduled Wallisdown Roadworks have now been postponed due to the coronavirus outbreak.
Beryl Bikes and Bays now available on UNIBUS website
7 months ago Mon 16th Dec 2019
Working in collaboration with Beryl, we are encouraging our customers to make active travel a priority by showing availability on our maps.
Christmas & New Year bus times
8 months ago Tue 12th Nov 2019
'Tis the season to be jolly! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable