Christmas and New Year Bus Times

1 month ago Wed 3rd Nov 2021

christmas and new year bus times 2021-2022

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, and we want to make sure you make the most of the festive period! To help you plan your days out, get to work or go out with friends safely, here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year.

For morebus times, please go to their website.

Date Changes
Monday 20th December Vacation service on U1 and U3
Tuesday 21st December Vacation service on U1 and U3
Wednesday 22nd December Vacation service on U3 only
Thursday 23rd December Vacation service on U3 only
Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve Vacation service on U3 only
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day No services
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day No services
Monday 27th December No services
Tuesday 28th December No services
Wednesday 29th December Saturday service on the U3
Thursday 30th December Saturday service on the U3
Friday 31st December - New Year’s Eve Saturday service on the U3
Saturday 1st January - New Year’s Day No services
Sunday 2nd January No services
Monday 3rd January No services
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 7th January Vacation service on U1 and U3
Saturday 8th January Saturday service on U3
Sunday 9th January No services
Monday 10th January Term time timetables resume
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable

Face Masks Compulsory

1 week ago 29th Nov

Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...