Latest News

Easter weekend bus times 2024
2 months ago Wed 20th Mar 2024
Find out how our buses will be running over the Easter weekend...
Christmas and New Year bus times
5 months ago Wed 6th Dec 2023
Find out how our services will be running throughout Christmas and New Year...
Disruptions due to Wimborne Road closure
6 months ago Thu 9th Nov 2023
Find out how this closure could affect your journey...
U5 to Chapel Gate - fares apply!
6 months ago Wed 1st Nov 2023
U5 fares and payment details...
New timetables and stop changes at Talbot Campus from Monday 18 September
8 months ago Wed 6th Sep 2023
Read on to find new timetables and which routes will have bus stop changes...
Save with our Early Bird offer
11 months ago Mon 19th Jun 2023
Save £10 with our early bird offer.
Easter weekend services
1 year ago Mon 13th Mar 2023
We will be running a slightly varied level of service over the Easter weekend.
Take part in the University student travel survey
1 year ago Thu 2nd Mar 2023
Take 5 minutes filling out the survey for a chance to win some great prizes!
morebus routes available with your annual pass
1 year ago Wed 1st Mar 2023
There are three new routes available to use with your annual pass.
Single bus fares reduced to £2!
1 year ago Mon 19th Dec 2022
The Government are funding most single bus fares to just £2 from 1 January. Full details...

Live departure times

Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps

Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable