Latest News

Returning students save £'s on annual passes
3 weeks ago Mon 13th Jun 2022
buy early and save, find out more...
Christchurch Road closure from 10th - 21st March
4 months ago Thu 3rd Mar 2022
Christchurch Road is undergoing resurfacing works, which means that the M2 and U3 will be affected by further diversions...
Christchurch Road Closure from 28th February - 9th March
4 months ago Tue 22nd Feb 2022
Christchurch Road is undergoing resurfacing works, which means that the M2 and U3 will be affected by diversions...
Face Masks Recommended
5 months ago Wed 26th Jan 2022
From Thursday 27th January, it is recommended that you wear face coverings on public transport...
Face Masks Compulsory
7 months ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
8 months ago Wed 3rd Nov 2021
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year...
Alder Road closure
9 months ago Wed 22nd Sep 2021
UPDATE: As of 12th November Alder Road has reopened
New Timetables from 20th September
9 months ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
Our full services are back from Monday 20th September...
Holdenhurst Road closure from 7th September
10 months ago Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Update: Our morebus services have returned to Holdenhurst Road, but the U1 will still travel along the diverted route...
Holdenhurst Road reopening on 26th July
11 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Holdenhurst Road will reopen from Monday morning...

Live departure times

Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps

Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable